The Books of Ezekiel Saga (OMNIBUS version)


Welcome to the Alchemic Apartheid.

For over one hundred years, Azures and Civilians have held a shaky truce, peppered by violence and mistrust. Both seek to lay claim to the world’s oldest and most powerful art– the high art of Alchemy– by any means necessary.

The problem is, Azures now have the upper hand.

They have marshaled themselves into an unstoppable Alchemic Order, a mating ground of magic and science, guilds and vassals, men and demons. Worse yet, they are stripping the Civilian territories of their resources and penning them into the Protecteds, the last three Civilian safe zones in the world. Now, only the Articles39- the thirty-nine codes of humane conduct during wartime- stand between the Civilians and extinction.

That, and Ezekiel D’jihara Anon.

GENRE(S): Urban Fantasy, Dystopian Sci-fi


Series List:

The Taken, Ghosts of Koa: The First Book of Ezekiel, VOLUME I of II

1. Ghosts of Koa, The First Book of Ezekiel

  • VOL I of II: The Taken
  • VOL II of II: The Given
  • OR, download all volumes in one swoop!

The Final Page Cover (front)2. The Final Page, The Second Book of Ezekiel (all forthcoming!)

  • VOL I of IV: The Iron Maiden
  • VOL II of IV: Blood and Ink
  • VOL III of IV: The Final Page
  • VOL IV of IV: THe End of the War
  • OR, download all volumes in one swoop!

3. Ronin / Hegemon, The Third Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
4. The Fifth Cocoon, The Fourth Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
5. Curse of the Coven, The Fifth Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
6. Will of Gaia, The Sixth Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
7. Obsidian, The Seventh Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
8. Belly of the Swan, The Eighth Book of Ezekiel (in progress)
9. The First / Last Day, The Ninth Book of Ezekiel (in progress)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *